Contact Us

Our Headquarters

40801 US Hwy 6 & 24, Ste 214
Avon, CO 81620

Call us

Phone: 970.748.8520

Information Request Form:

First
Last

Employee Contact Information:

Stan Humphries, P.E / Principal
stan@aec-vail.com
Ext. 107
» 
Review Stan’s Bio
Taylor Critchlow, P.E / Principal
taylor@aec-vail.com
Ext. 108
» 
Review Taylor’s Bio
 
Bryan W.
bryan@aec-vail.com
» 
Review Bryan’s Bio
David
david@aec-vail.com
Ext. 105
» 
Review David’s Bio
 
Dan
dan@aec-vail.com
Ext. 103
Martin
martin@aec-vail.com
Ext. 110
 
Chuck
chuck@aec-vail.com
Ext. 106
» 
Review Chuck’s Bio
Rob
rob@aec-vail.com
Ext. 104
 
Paula
paula@aec-vail.com
Ext. 101

» 
Review Paula’s Bio
Copyright 2008 - 2013 Architectural Engineering Consultants